Upcoming Events (105)

Filter by:
Month Location Category
Date Event Name Location Category
November 2017
Nov 22 Wednesday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Public Skate  Public Skate Millet Recreation
Nov 22 Wednesday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Shinny Hockey  Shinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Nov 23 Thursday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Public Skate  Public Skate Millet Recreation
Nov 23 Thursday 03:30 pm - 04:45 pm Shinny Hockey  Shinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Nov 24 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Shinny Hockey  Shinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Nov 24 Friday Open House Millet and District Lions Club
Open house
Cards, snacks, open bar
Everyone welcome
Millet Social
Nov 25 Saturday WINTER CARNIVALChristmas is coming and so is our Winter Festival…
On Saturday November 25, 2017 the Town of Millet, Millet Tourism and the Millet Royal Canadian Legion will be hosting Our Winter Festival. All of the Activities will start and/or be held at the Millet Agriplex (54 Street & 45 Avenue)
The day’s activities will include...
Millet Community
Nov 25 Saturday 10:00 am - 04:00 pm Legion X-Mas Craft Sale10 am – 4pm, Millet Agriplex Banquet Hall, 780 387-0284 lunch available 
 
Millet Community
Nov 27 Monday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Public Skate  Public Skate Millet Recreation
Nov 27 Monday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Shinny Hockey  Shinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Nov 27 Monday 07:00 pm TOWNSQUARE MEETINGA chance for all organizations and groups to get together and discuss upcoming events! Millet Community
Nov 28 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Public Skate  Public Skate Millet Recreation
Nov 28 Tuesday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Shinny Hockey  Shinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Nov 29 Wednesday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Public Skate  Public Skate Millet Recreation
Nov 29 Wednesday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Shinny Hockey  Shinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Nov 30 Thursday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Public Skate  Public Skate Millet Recreation
Nov 30 Thursday 03:30 pm - 04:45 pm Shinny Hockey  Shinny Hockey Millet Recreation
December 2017
Dec 01 Friday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Dec 01 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Shinny Hockey Shinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Dec 04 Monday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Dec 04 Monday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Dec 05 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Dec 05 Tuesday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Dec 06 Wednesday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Dec 06 Wednesday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Dec 07 Thursday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Dec 07 Thursday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Dec 08 Friday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Dec 08 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Dec 09 Saturday COMMUNITY CHRISTMAS PARTY
COMMUNITY CHRISTMAS PARTY
This year’s Community Christmas Party will be held on December 9, 2016 at the Millet Agriplex. Tickets are $30. Tickets will be available at the Town Office in November
Millet Community
Dec 11 Monday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Dec 11 Monday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Dec 12 Tuesday Public Skate Public Skate Millet Recreation
Dec 12 Tuesday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Dec 13 Wednesday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Dec 13 Wednesday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Dec 14 Thursday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Dec 14 Thursday 03:30 pm - 04:45 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Dec 15 Friday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Other
Dec 15 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Dec 18 Monday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Dec 18 Monday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Dec 19 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Public Skate Public Skate Millet Recreation
Dec 19 Tuesday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Dec 20 Wednesday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Dec 20 Wednesday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Dec 21 Thursday Newsletter DeadlinesPlease email  admin@millet.ca if you would like your community based events or information to the newsletter. Millet Community
Dec 21 Thursday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Dec 21 Thursday Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Dec 21 Thursday 03:30 pm - 04:45 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Dec 22 Friday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Dec 22 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Dec 24 Sunday 09:00 am - 10:30 am Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Dec 27 Wednesday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Dec 27 Wednesday 02:15 pm - 03:30 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Dec 28 Thursday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Dec 28 Thursday 03:30 pm - 04:45 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Dec 29 Friday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Dec 29 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Dec 29 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
January 2018
Jan 01 Monday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Jan 02 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Jan 02 Tuesday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Jan 03 Wednesday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Jan 03 Wednesday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Jan 04 Thursday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Jan 04 Thursday 03:30 pm - 03:45 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Jan 05 Friday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Jan 05 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Jan 08 Monday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Other
Jan 08 Monday - Jan 09 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Jan 08 Monday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Jan 09 Tuesday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Jan 10 Wednesday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Jan 10 Wednesday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Jan 11 Thursday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Jan 11 Thursday 03:30 pm - 04:45 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Jan 11 Thursday - Jan 12 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Jan 12 Friday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Jan 15 Monday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Jan 15 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Jan 16 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Jan 16 Tuesday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Jan 17 Wednesday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Jan 17 Wednesday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Jan 18 Thursday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Jan 18 Thursday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Jan 18 Thursday 03:30 pm - 04:45 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Jan 19 Friday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Jan 19 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Jan 22 Monday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Jan 22 Monday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Jan 23 Tuesday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Jan 23 Tuesday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Jan 24 Wednesday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Jan 24 Wednesday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Jan 25 Thursday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation
Jan 25 Thursday 03:30 pm - 04:45 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Jan 26 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm Shinny HockeyShinny Hockey Millet Recreation
Jan 29 Monday 03:30 pm - 05:00 pm Public SkatePublic Skate Millet Recreation

tidbit-bg-orange

Did You Know?

The Town of Millet offers Free Public Skating and Shinny Hockey from October to March